Shante Benson Helps Motivated Women Get Started In The Growing Purse Party Industry

PRESS RELEASE: Vallejo CA, 25-NOVEMBER-2010 – Shante Benson is pleased to announce the opportunity for women interested in a purse home business to participate in a handbag-based party package opportunity. Low starter kit prices and no annual membership fees make this business easy to initiate and continue.

Handbags sold at a party offer plenty of options for attendees. The party atmosphere means there is no stress or pressure to buy. The relaxed opportunity to browse the latest fashions in handbags and other accessories helps the buyers to find the right look for any occasion.

The options available for women participating in party shopping for handbags include leather and faux leather as well as suede and sequins. The line of products is wide ranging with picks in handbags, wallets, jewelry and children’s bags.

Learn more about becoming a consultant and how the position can be used to provide a career that combines independence, financial freedom and fashion by checking out the website at http://www.pursepartypackage.com today. Members of the press and others who have further questions about the website or about the information in this press release may contact Benson at the location provided below.

Contact Name: Shante Benson

Company Name: Purse Party Package

Address: 145 Plaza Drive Suite 207 #555, Vallejo, CA 94591

Telephone: 877.255.6413

Email: info@pursepartypackage.com

Website: http://www.pursepartypackage.com

Shante Benson and purse home business package offers all the components and information to help home-based entrepreneurs establish and make a success of a new entrepreneurial venture hostessing parties for friends and acquaintances.

About Shante Benson

I'll be 31 in August. I started in business young selling womens clothing at 17 while helping all of my friends start business as well. I built my first web site when I was 18 and it was alright for a beginner but I kept at it and got better. Then my friends started asking me to build their sites, and then they started referring people to me, so naturally I turned it into a business. I started a web development company that went very well for about 7 years. Then I decided to focus on fashion and helping other women earn money at the same time. A friend and I were living in New Jersey and all of our friends kept asking us to bring them handbags from NY, I was not thrilled when I saw what type of bags they wanted (knock offs). So I decided to start educating people about how its not right to buy these bags because in the end you are stealing from a company who worked very hard to build a name. Then I decided to start Purse Party Package to fulfill the need of women to make money and look good without compromising their integrity, or wearing a horribly made noticeable knock off handbag. I grew up bi-costal, born in NY and live in CA. I'm a self taught Web Designer, I love all types of music accept metal and only some tech-no, my favorite music is gospel and r&b. My favorite TV shows are Drop Dead Diva, Touched By An Angel, Star Track and anything like it. I don't have any children yet but I'm hopeful for a husband soon. I enjoy traveling the world. Asia is my favorite vacation destination so far. I hope to be able to bring peoples dreams to reality by giving them the blue print to a successful home business that they can use to bring peace of mind and financial growth to their lives.
This entry was posted in PR and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment